Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass

Next Event


Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Spring Nationals | $5,000 to Win

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Spring Nationals | $5,000 to Win

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Spring Nationals | $10,000 to Win

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

Tri City Speedway

Winter Meltdown | $5,000 to Win

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Tri City Speedway

Winter Meltdown | $7,000 to Win

Apr13

Thursday, 13 April 2023

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA | $7,000 to Win

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

34 Raceway

Prelude to the Slocum | $5,000 to Win

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

34 Raceway

Slocum 50 | $10,555 to Win

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

Battle at the Beach | $5,000 to Win

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

Battle at the Beach | $7,000 to Win

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

10th Annual Cowboy Classic | $6,000 to Win

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

The Tribute to Don and Billie Gibson | $6,000 to Win

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

31st Annual Show Me 100 | $50,000 to Win

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

CJ Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA | $5,000 to Win

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

I-70 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA | $7,000 to Win

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2023

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Lucas Oil MLRA | $7,000 to Win

Jul6

Thursday, 06 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Napa Auto Parts Gopher 50- $5,000 to Win

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Napa Auto Parts Gopher 50- $5,000 to Win

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Napa Auto Parts Gopher 50- $50,000 to Win

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

17th Annual Diamond Nationals | $15,000 to Win

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Ron Jenkins Memorial | $ 5,000 to Win

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Ron Jenkins Memorial | $ 7,000 to Win

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Moberly Motorsports Park

3rd Annual Wiener Nationals | $10,000 to Win

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

Tri City Speedway

Championship Weekend | $5,000 to Win

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Tri City Speedway

Championship Weekend | $7,000 to Win

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 10/15/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 4690pts
  • 2.Kolby Vandenbergh 4265pts
  • 3.Daniel Hilsabeck 3870pts
  • 4.Steve Stultz 3160pts
  • 5.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 6.Tony Jackson Jr2340pts
  • 7.Chris Simpson 2145pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 2030pts
  • 9.Kaeden Cornell 2005pts
  • 10.Stormy Scott 1910pts
Full Points