Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Apr5

Saturday, 05 April 2008

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May7

Wednesday, 07 May 2008

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May9

Friday, 09 May 2008

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May10

Saturday, 10 May 2008

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May11

Sunday, 11 May 2008

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2008

Adrian Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2008

Adams County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun21

Saturday, 21 June 2008

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun29

Sunday, 29 June 2008

Nevada Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul2

Wednesday, 02 July 2008

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul13

Sunday, 13 July 2008

Randolph County Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul18

Friday, 18 July 2008

Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 2008

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug1

Friday, 01 August 2008

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 2008

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug17

Sunday, 17 August 2008

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug23

Saturday, 23 August 2008

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep20

Saturday, 20 September 2008

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep25

Thursday, 25 September 2008

Adrian Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep26

Friday, 26 September 2008

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2008

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct11

Saturday, 11 October 2008

Nevada Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 8/11/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 2805pts
  • 2.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 3.Kolby Vandenbergh 2545pts
  • 4.Daniel Hilsabeck 2400pts
  • 5.Steve Stultz 2100pts
  • 6.Chris Simpson 1695pts
  • 7.Stormy Scott 1515pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 1470pts
  • 9.Tad Pospisil 1355pts
  • 10.Kaeden Cornell 1240pts
Full Points