Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Apr5

Saturday, 05 April 2008

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May7

Wednesday, 07 May 2008

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May9

Friday, 09 May 2008

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May10

Saturday, 10 May 2008

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May11

Sunday, 11 May 2008

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2008

Adrian Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2008

Adams County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun21

Saturday, 21 June 2008

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun29

Sunday, 29 June 2008

Nevada Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul2

Wednesday, 02 July 2008

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul13

Sunday, 13 July 2008

Randolph County Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul18

Friday, 18 July 2008

Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 2008

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug1

Friday, 01 August 2008

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 2008

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug17

Sunday, 17 August 2008

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug23

Saturday, 23 August 2008

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep20

Saturday, 20 September 2008

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep25

Thursday, 25 September 2008

Adrian Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep26

Friday, 26 September 2008

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2008

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct11

Saturday, 11 October 2008

Nevada Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up
MyRacePass
Lucas oil
Protect the Harvest
MavTV
MavTV Plus
Lucas Cattle Company
Hoosier Racing Tires
Geico
General Tire
KN Filters
Optima Batteries
Super Clean
Wrisco
Caseys
Sunoco Race Fuel
Illini Racing Supply
Gorsuch Performance
RacingJunk.com
Arizona Sport Shirts
Discover More on Route 54
Hobbytime Motorsports
Cedar Creek Beef Jerky
Midwest Sheet Metal
Rugged Radios
Dynamic Drivelines
StopTech

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 10/16/2021
  • 1.Tony Jackson Jr.3350pts
  • 2.Garrett Alberson 3205pts
  • 3.Jason Papich 2725pts
  • 4.Mason Oberkramer 2540pts
  • 5.Justin Duty 2515pts
  • 6.Jeremiah Hurst 2235pts
  • 7.Chad Simpson 2230pts
  • 8.Brennon Willard 2185pts
  • 9.Daniel Hilsabeck 1905pts
  • 10.Chris Simpson 1765pts
Full Points