Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Apr19

Saturday, 19 April 1997

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May2

Friday, 02 May 1997

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May3

Saturday, 03 May 1997

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May9

Friday, 09 May 1997

Oklahoma Sports Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May10

Saturday, 10 May 1997

81 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May26

Monday, 26 May 1997

North Fork Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May30

Friday, 30 May 1997

Hutchinson Raceway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May31

Saturday, 31 May 1997

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun4

Wednesday, 04 June 1997

Tri City Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun13

Friday, 13 June 1997

Muskogee Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 1997

Tri-State Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun27

Friday, 27 June 1997

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun28

Saturday, 28 June 1997

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 1997

I-30 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug1

Friday, 01 August 1997

Muskogee Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 1997

Tri-State Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug3

Sunday, 03 August 1997

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug9

Saturday, 09 August 1997

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug17

Sunday, 17 August 1997

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug30

Saturday, 30 August 1997

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct3

Friday, 03 October 1997

Thunder Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct4

Saturday, 04 October 1997

Thunder Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct31

Friday, 31 October 1997

Muskogee Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Nov1

Saturday, 01 November 1997

Muskogee Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 8/11/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 2805pts
  • 2.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 3.Kolby Vandenbergh 2545pts
  • 4.Daniel Hilsabeck 2400pts
  • 5.Steve Stultz 2100pts
  • 6.Chris Simpson 1695pts
  • 7.Stormy Scott 1515pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 1470pts
  • 9.Tad Pospisil 1355pts
  • 10.Kaeden Cornell 1240pts
Full Points