Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Apr19

Saturday, 19 April 1997

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May2

Friday, 02 May 1997

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May3

Saturday, 03 May 1997

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May9

Friday, 09 May 1997

Oklahoma Sports Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May10

Saturday, 10 May 1997

81 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May26

Monday, 26 May 1997

North Fork Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May30

Friday, 30 May 1997

Hutchinson Raceway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May31

Saturday, 31 May 1997

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun4

Wednesday, 04 June 1997

Tri City Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun13

Friday, 13 June 1997

Muskogee Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 1997

Tri-State Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun27

Friday, 27 June 1997

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun28

Saturday, 28 June 1997

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 1997

I-30 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug1

Friday, 01 August 1997

Muskogee Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 1997

Tri-State Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug3

Sunday, 03 August 1997

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug9

Saturday, 09 August 1997

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug17

Sunday, 17 August 1997

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug30

Saturday, 30 August 1997

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct3

Friday, 03 October 1997

Thunder Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct4

Saturday, 04 October 1997

Thunder Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct31

Friday, 31 October 1997

Muskogee Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Nov1

Saturday, 01 November 1997

Muskogee Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up
MyRacePass
Lucas oil
Protect the Harvest
MavTV
MavTV Plus
Lucas Cattle Company
Hoosier Racing Tires
Geico
General Tire
KN Filters
Optima Batteries
Super Clean
Wrisco
Caseys
Sunoco Race Fuel
Illini Racing Supply
Gorsuch Performance
RacingJunk.com
Arizona Sport Shirts
Discover More on Route 54
Hobbytime Motorsports
Cedar Creek Beef Jerky
Midwest Sheet Metal
Rugged Radios
Dynamic Drivelines
StopTech

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 10/16/2021
  • 1.Tony Jackson Jr.3350pts
  • 2.Garrett Alberson 3205pts
  • 3.Jason Papich 2725pts
  • 4.Mason Oberkramer 2540pts
  • 5.Justin Duty 2515pts
  • 6.Jeremiah Hurst 2235pts
  • 7.Chad Simpson 2230pts
  • 8.Brennon Willard 2185pts
  • 9.Daniel Hilsabeck 1905pts
  • 10.Chris Simpson 1765pts
Full Points