Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Mar30

Friday, 30 March 2018

LaSalle Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2018

LaSalle Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr13

Friday, 13 April 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2018

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

34 Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 2018

Thunderbird Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May3

Thursday, 03 May 2018

Lee County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May4

Friday, 04 May 2018

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

LaSalle Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May24

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2018

Rapid Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

Lake Ozark Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Lake Ozark Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

Lee County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct12

Friday, 12 October 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 10/15/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 4690pts
  • 2.Kolby Vandenbergh 4265pts
  • 3.Daniel Hilsabeck 3870pts
  • 4.Steve Stultz 3160pts
  • 5.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 6.Tony Jackson Jr2340pts
  • 7.Chris Simpson 2145pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 2030pts
  • 9.Kaeden Cornell 2005pts
  • 10.Stormy Scott 1910pts
Full Points