Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Apr10

Friday, 10 April 1992

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May1

Friday, 01 May 1992

Thunder Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May2

Saturday, 02 May 1992

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

May3

Sunday, 03 May 1992

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May15

Friday, 15 May 1992

Thunder Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May16

Saturday, 16 May 1992

Capital Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May24

Sunday, 24 May 1992

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 1992

Muskogee Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 1992

Tri-State Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun21

Sunday, 21 June 1992

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 1992

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 1992

Thunder Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 1992

North Central Arkansas Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 1992

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 1992

Hutchinson Raceway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 1992

81 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul12

Sunday, 12 July 1992

Salina Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 1992

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 1992

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug16

Sunday, 16 August 1992

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 1992

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 1992

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 1992

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep7

Monday, 07 September 1992

Muskogee Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 1992

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep27

Sunday, 27 September 1992

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up
MyRacePass
Lucas oil
Protect the Harvest
MavTV
MavTV Plus
Lucas Cattle Company
Hoosier Racing Tires
Geico
General Tire
KN Filters
Optima Batteries
Super Clean
Wrisco
Caseys
Sunoco Race Fuel
Illini Racing Supply
Gorsuch Performance
RacingJunk.com
Arizona Sport Shirts
Discover More on Route 54
Hobbytime Motorsports
Cedar Creek Beef Jerky
Midwest Sheet Metal
Rugged Radios
Dynamic Drivelines
StopTech

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 10/16/2021
  • 1.Tony Jackson Jr.3350pts
  • 2.Garrett Alberson 3205pts
  • 3.Jason Papich 2725pts
  • 4.Mason Oberkramer 2540pts
  • 5.Justin Duty 2515pts
  • 6.Jeremiah Hurst 2235pts
  • 7.Chad Simpson 2230pts
  • 8.Brennon Willard 2185pts
  • 9.Daniel Hilsabeck 1905pts
  • 10.Chris Simpson 1765pts
Full Points