Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Apr6

Friday, 06 April 1990

Capital Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 1990

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Apr9

Monday, 09 April 1990

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 1990

Tri-State Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr22

Sunday, 22 April 1990

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May19

Saturday, 19 May 1990

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

May20

Sunday, 20 May 1990

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 1990

Thunderbird Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 1990

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Jul1

Sunday, 01 July 1990

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 1990

North Central Arkansas Speedway

(North Arkansas Speedway)

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 1990

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Aug12

Sunday, 12 August 1990

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 1990

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug19

Sunday, 19 August 1990

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 1990

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 1990

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 1990

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep27

Thursday, 27 September 1990

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 1990

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 1990

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 8/11/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 2805pts
  • 2.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 3.Kolby Vandenbergh 2545pts
  • 4.Daniel Hilsabeck 2400pts
  • 5.Steve Stultz 2100pts
  • 6.Chris Simpson 1695pts
  • 7.Stormy Scott 1515pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 1470pts
  • 9.Tad Pospisil 1355pts
  • 10.Kaeden Cornell 1240pts
Full Points