Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

National Medal of Honor Museum
Apr6

Friday, 06 April 1990

Capital Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 1990

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Apr9

Monday, 09 April 1990

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 1990

Tri-State Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr22

Sunday, 22 April 1990

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May19

Saturday, 19 May 1990

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

May20

Sunday, 20 May 1990

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 1990

Thunderbird Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 1990

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Jul1

Sunday, 01 July 1990

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 1990

North Central Arkansas Speedway

(North Arkansas Speedway)

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 1990

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Aug12

Sunday, 12 August 1990

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 1990

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug19

Sunday, 19 August 1990

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 1990

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 1990

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 1990

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep27

Thursday, 27 September 1990

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 1990

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 1990

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 10/15/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 4690pts
  • 2.Kolby Vandenbergh 4265pts
  • 3.Daniel Hilsabeck 3870pts
  • 4.Steve Stultz 3160pts
  • 5.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 6.Tony Jackson Jr2340pts
  • 7.Chris Simpson 2145pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 2030pts
  • 9.Kaeden Cornell 2005pts
  • 10.Stormy Scott 1910pts
Full Points