Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2004

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2004

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2004

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2004

Adrian Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2004

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2004

Dodge City Raceway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2004

Dodge City Raceway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2004

Lucas Oil Speedway

(Wheatland Raceway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2004

Winston Speedway

(Wheatland Raceway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2004

Linn County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2004

Mid-Nebraska Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2004

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2004

Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2004

Lucas Oil Speedway

(Wheatland Raceway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2004

Winston Speedway

(Wheatland Raceway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2004

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2004

LA Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2004

Lucas Oil Speedway

(Wheatland Raceway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2004

Lucas Oil Speedway

(Wheatland Raceway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct6

Wednesday, 06 October 2004

Adrian Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2004

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2004

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2004

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2004

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up
MyRacePass
Lucas oil
Protect the Harvest
MavTV
MavTV Plus
Lucas Cattle Company
Hoosier Racing Tires
Geico
General Tire
KN Filters
Optima Batteries
Super Clean
Wrisco
Caseys
Sunoco Race Fuel
Illini Racing Supply
Gorsuch Performance
RacingJunk.com
Arizona Sport Shirts
Discover More on Route 54
Hobbytime Motorsports
Cedar Creek Beef Jerky
Midwest Sheet Metal
Rugged Radios
Dynamic Drivelines
StopTech

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 10/16/2021
  • 1.Tony Jackson Jr.3350pts
  • 2.Garrett Alberson 3205pts
  • 3.Jason Papich 2725pts
  • 4.Mason Oberkramer 2540pts
  • 5.Justin Duty 2515pts
  • 6.Jeremiah Hurst 2235pts
  • 7.Chad Simpson 2230pts
  • 8.Brennon Willard 2185pts
  • 9.Daniel Hilsabeck 1905pts
  • 10.Chris Simpson 1765pts
Full Points