Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 1996

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 1996

North Fork Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 1996

North Fork Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr14

Sunday, 14 April 1996

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 1996

I-30 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr21

Sunday, 21 April 1996

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 1996

Rocky Mountain Nat. Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 1996

Rocky Mountain Nat. Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May3

Friday, 03 May 1996

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May4

Saturday, 04 May 1996

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May10

Friday, 10 May 1996

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May11

Saturday, 11 May 1996

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May18

Saturday, 18 May 1996

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May19

Sunday, 19 May 1996

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May31

Friday, 31 May 1996

Humboldt Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 1996

Muskogee Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 1996

Tri-State Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 1996

Crawford County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 1996

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 1996

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 1996

I-30 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 1996

I-30 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 1996

Caney Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 1996

Muskogee Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 1996

Tri-State Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug4

Sunday, 04 August 1996

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 1996

Sunset Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 1996

Shelby County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 1996

Crawford County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 1996

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 1996

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 1996

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 1996

Oklahoma Sports Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 1996

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep22

Sunday, 22 September 1996

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 1996

Thunder Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 1996

Thunder Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct10

Thursday, 10 October 1996

Muskogee Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 1996

Muskogee Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 1996

Muskogee Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 8/11/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 2805pts
  • 2.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 3.Kolby Vandenbergh 2545pts
  • 4.Daniel Hilsabeck 2400pts
  • 5.Steve Stultz 2100pts
  • 6.Chris Simpson 1695pts
  • 7.Stormy Scott 1515pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 1470pts
  • 9.Tad Pospisil 1355pts
  • 10.Kaeden Cornell 1240pts
Full Points