Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Apr9

Thursday, 09 April 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr10

Friday, 10 April 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr17

Friday, 17 April 2020

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2020

34 Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May6

Wednesday, 06 May 2020

Stuart Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May8

Friday, 08 May 2020

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

West Liberty Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May11

Monday, 11 May 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

May12

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

May13

Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

May21

Thursday, 21 May 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

May22

Friday, 22 May 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Randolph County Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Adams County Speedway (IL)

06/12/2020 Event

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Maquoketa Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun14

Sunday, 14 June 2020

East Moline Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun14

Sunday, 14 June 2020

West Liberty Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun24

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Mid Week Mayhem

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 2020

Cresco Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

34 Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

300 Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2020

East Moline Speedway

Bullring Bullseye 40

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2020

East Moline Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Quincy, IL

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Randolph County Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Oct8

Thursday, 08 October 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Oct9

Friday, 09 October 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Oct15

Thursday, 15 October 2020

Tri City Speedway

Tri City Practice

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

Tri City Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Tri City Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Oct18

Sunday, 18 October 2020

Randolph County Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 8/11/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 2805pts
  • 2.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 3.Kolby Vandenbergh 2545pts
  • 4.Daniel Hilsabeck 2400pts
  • 5.Steve Stultz 2100pts
  • 6.Chris Simpson 1695pts
  • 7.Stormy Scott 1515pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 1470pts
  • 9.Tad Pospisil 1355pts
  • 10.Kaeden Cornell 1240pts
Full Points