Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

National Medal of Honor Museum
Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2002

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2002

Winston Speedway

(Wheatland Raceway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2002

Lucas Oil Speedway

(Wheatland Raceway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2002

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2002

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2002

Adrian Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2002

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May27

Monday, 27 May 2002

Belleville High Banks

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May31

Friday, 31 May 2002

Crawford County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2002

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2002

North Central Arkansas Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2002

Lucas Oil Speedway

(Wheatland Raceway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2002

Capital Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2002

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2002

Tri City Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2002

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2002

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2002

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2002

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2002

Eagle Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2002

Winston Speedway

(Wheatland Raceway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2002

Humboldt Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2002

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2002

North Central Arkansas Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2002

I-30 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2002

Lucas Oil Speedway

(Wheatland Raceway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2002

Adrian Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2002

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2002

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2002

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2002

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 8/11/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 2805pts
  • 2.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 3.Kolby Vandenbergh 2545pts
  • 4.Daniel Hilsabeck 2400pts
  • 5.Steve Stultz 2100pts
  • 6.Chris Simpson 1695pts
  • 7.Stormy Scott 1515pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 1470pts
  • 9.Tad Pospisil 1355pts
  • 10.Kaeden Cornell 1240pts
Full Points