Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Apr15

Sunday, 15 April 2007

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2007

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2007

Winston Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2007

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May11

Friday, 11 May 2007

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2007

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2007

Adrian Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2007

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2007

Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul3

Tuesday, 03 July 2007

Randolph County Raceway

(24 Raceway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2007

Lake Ozark Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul10

Tuesday, 10 July 2007

Midway Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2007

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug3

Friday, 03 August 2007

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2007

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug5

Sunday, 05 August 2007

Beatrice Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2007

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug19

Sunday, 19 August 2007

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2007

Lebanon I-44 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2007

Lebanon I-44 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2007

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2007

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep21

Friday, 21 September 2007

Lebanon I-44 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2007

Lebanon I-44 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep27

Thursday, 27 September 2007

Adrian Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2007

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2007

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up
MyRacePass
Lucas oil
Protect the Harvest
MavTV
MavTV Plus
Lucas Cattle Company
Hoosier Racing Tires
Geico
General Tire
KN Filters
Optima Batteries
Super Clean
Wrisco
Caseys
Sunoco Race Fuel
Illini Racing Supply
Gorsuch Performance
RacingJunk.com
Arizona Sport Shirts
Discover More on Route 54
Hobbytime Motorsports
Cedar Creek Beef Jerky
Midwest Sheet Metal
Rugged Radios
Dynamic Drivelines
StopTech

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 10/16/2021
  • 1.Tony Jackson Jr.3350pts
  • 2.Garrett Alberson 3205pts
  • 3.Jason Papich 2725pts
  • 4.Mason Oberkramer 2540pts
  • 5.Justin Duty 2515pts
  • 6.Jeremiah Hurst 2235pts
  • 7.Chad Simpson 2230pts
  • 8.Brennon Willard 2185pts
  • 9.Daniel Hilsabeck 1905pts
  • 10.Chris Simpson 1765pts
Full Points