Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Mar30

Thursday, 30 March 2017

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2017

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May4

Thursday, 04 May 2017

Lee County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Independence Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

May26

Friday, 26 May 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jun1

Thursday, 01 June 2017

Scotland County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2017

Lee County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Moberly Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Adams County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2017

Salina Highbanks Speedway

MARS - Midwest Auto Racing Series, Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Salina Highbanks Speedway

MARS - Midwest Auto Racing Series, Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul18

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Brown County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2017

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2017

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug31

Thursday, 31 August 2017

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2017

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 9/3/2023
  • 1.Chad Simpson 2915pts
  • 2.Chris Simpson 2645pts
  • 3.Dillon McCowan 2545pts
  • 4.Daniel Hilsabeck 2400pts
  • 5.Trevor Gundaker 2140pts
  • 6.Justin Duty 2120pts
  • 7.Jeff Herzog 2110pts
  • 8.Garrett Alberson 2000pts
  • 9.Tyler Stevens 1715pts
  • 10.Dustin Hodges 1670pts
Full Points