Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

6th Annual MLRA Spring Nationals Presented by RacingJunk.com

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

6th Annual MLRA Spring Nationals Presented by RacingJunk.com

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2019

Davenport Speedway

MLRA Opener

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

34 Raceway

11th Annual Slocum 50

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2019

Thunderbird Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May2

Thursday, 02 May 2019

Stuart Speedway

Weekly Racing + Late Models

May3

Friday, 03 May 2019

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

West Liberty Raceway

MLRA Late Models

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2019

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Pepsi MLRA Late Models

May23

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

27th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100 Presented by ProtectTheHarves.com

May24

Friday, 24 May 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

27th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100 Presented by ProtectTheHarves.com

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

27th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100 Presented by ProtectTheHarves.com

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May31

Friday, 31 May 2019

Belle-Clair Speedway

Lucas OIl MLRA Late Models

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Lake Ozark Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Model Show Down at the Lake + ULMA Late Model $1000 to win!

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

Friday Special with Dirt Late Models and Legends!

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

MLRA Late Models

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2019

Cresco Speedway

MLRA Late Models

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2019

Rapid Speedway

Weekly Racing Series + MLRA Late Models

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Enid Speedway

3rd Annual Firecracker Nationals

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Longdale Speedway

5th Annual "America Proud" 4th of July Celebration featuring DIRT LATE MODELS!

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Longdale Speedway

5th Annual "America Proud" 4th of July Celebration featuring DIRT LATE MODELS!

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Longdale Speedway

5th Annual "America Proud" 4th of July Celebration featuring DIRT LATE MODELS!

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Longdale Speedway

5th Annual "America Proud" 4th of July Celebration featuring DIRT LATE MODELS!

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

13th Annual CMH Diamond Nationals

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

13th Annual CMH Diamond Nationals

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Lakeside Speedway

Clyde Ellis Memorial

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

MLRA Larry Phillips Memorial

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Quincy Tractor MLRA Late Models

Oct1

Tuesday, 01 October 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

6th Annual Fall Nationals

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

6th Annual MLRA Fall Nationals Presented by RacingJunk.com

Oct13

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

6th Annual MLRA Fall Nationals Presented by RacingJunk.com

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 8/11/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 2805pts
  • 2.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 3.Kolby Vandenbergh 2545pts
  • 4.Daniel Hilsabeck 2400pts
  • 5.Steve Stultz 2100pts
  • 6.Chris Simpson 1695pts
  • 7.Stormy Scott 1515pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 1470pts
  • 9.Tad Pospisil 1355pts
  • 10.Kaeden Cornell 1240pts
Full Points