Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass

2023 - Sunoco Engine Builders Challenge

View All Events

The Sunoco Engine Builders Challenge will honor the top engine builders of the Lucas Oil MLRA Series. Participating engine builders will earn points at each event based on the highest finishing driver utilizing their engine. The engine builder that earns the most points will be crowned the Sunoco Engine Builder of the Year and will receive a $500 certificate from Sunoco.

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Spring Nationals | $5,000 to Win

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Spring Nationals | $10,000 to Win

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

Tri City Speedway

Winter Meltdown | $5,000 to Win

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Tri City Speedway

Winter Meltdown | $7,000 to Win

Apr13

Thursday, 13 April 2023

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA | $5,000 to Win

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

34 Raceway

Prelude to the Slocum | $5,000 to Win

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

34 Raceway

Slocum 50 | $10,555 to Win

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

Battle at the Beach | $5,000 to Win

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

Battle at the Beach | $7,000 to Win

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

10th Annual Cowboy Classic | $6,000 to Win

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

The Tribute to Don and Billie Gibson | $6,000 to Win

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

31st Annual Show Me 100 | $50,000 to Win

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

CJ Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA | $5,000 to Win

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

I-70 Motorsports Park

Firecracker 40 | $7,000 to Win

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2023

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Lucas Oil MLRA | $7,000 to Win

Jul6

Thursday, 06 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Napa Auto Parts Gopher 50- $5,000 to Win

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Napa Auto Parts Gopher 50- $5,000 to Win

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Napa Auto Parts Gopher 50- $50,000 to Win

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

17th Annual Diamond Nationals | $15,000 to Win

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Ron Jenkins Memorial | $ 5,000 to Win

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Ron Jenkins Memorial | $ 7,000 to Win

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Moberly Motorsports Park

3rd Annual Wiener Nationals | $10,000 to Win

Oct12

Thursday, 12 October 2023

Adams County Speedway (IL)

MLRA | $7,000 to Win

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

Tri City Speedway

Championship Weekend | $5,000 to Win

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Tri City Speedway

Championship Weekend | $7,000 to Win

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 9/3/2023
  • 1.Chad Simpson 2915pts
  • 2.Chris Simpson 2645pts
  • 3.Dillon McCowan 2545pts
  • 4.Daniel Hilsabeck 2400pts
  • 5.Trevor Gundaker 2140pts
  • 6.Justin Duty 2120pts
  • 7.Jeff Herzog 2110pts
  • 8.Garrett Alberson 2000pts
  • 9.Tyler Stevens 1715pts
  • 10.Dustin Hodges 1670pts
Full Points