Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2009

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2009

Adrian Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2009

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2009

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2009

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2009

Nevada Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 2009

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2009

Randolph County Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2009

US 36 Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2009

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2009

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2009

Adams County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul26

Sunday, 26 July 2009

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2009

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2009

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2009

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug23

Sunday, 23 August 2009

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2009

Heartland Park Topeka Dirt Track

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2009

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2009

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2009

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct18

Sunday, 18 October 2009

Nevada Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up
MyRacePass
Lucas oil
Protect the Harvest
MavTV
MavTV Plus
Lucas Cattle Company
Hoosier Racing Tires
Geico
General Tire
KN Filters
Optima Batteries
Super Clean
Wrisco
Caseys
Sunoco Race Fuel
Illini Racing Supply
Gorsuch Performance
RacingJunk.com
Arizona Sport Shirts
Discover More on Route 54
Hobbytime Motorsports
Cedar Creek Beef Jerky
Midwest Sheet Metal
Rugged Radios
Dynamic Drivelines
StopTech

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 10/16/2021
  • 1.Tony Jackson Jr.3350pts
  • 2.Garrett Alberson 3205pts
  • 3.Jason Papich 2725pts
  • 4.Mason Oberkramer 2540pts
  • 5.Justin Duty 2515pts
  • 6.Jeremiah Hurst 2235pts
  • 7.Chad Simpson 2230pts
  • 8.Brennon Willard 2185pts
  • 9.Daniel Hilsabeck 1905pts
  • 10.Chris Simpson 1765pts
Full Points