Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

National Medal of Honor Museum
Apr3

Friday, 03 April 2015

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2015

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May7

Thursday, 07 May 2015

Lee County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May8

Friday, 08 May 2015

Lee County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2015

Scotland County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May21

Thursday, 21 May 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May29

Friday, 29 May 2015

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun11

Thursday, 11 June 2015

Southern Iowa Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2015

Lee County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Randolph County Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2015

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2015

Adams County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2015

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2015

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul12

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul27

Monday, 27 July 2015

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug3

Monday, 03 August 2015

300 Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug4

Tuesday, 04 August 2015

West Liberty Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2015

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2015

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2015

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct9

Friday, 09 October 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 8/11/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 2805pts
  • 2.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 3.Kolby Vandenbergh 2545pts
  • 4.Daniel Hilsabeck 2400pts
  • 5.Steve Stultz 2100pts
  • 6.Chris Simpson 1695pts
  • 7.Stormy Scott 1515pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 1470pts
  • 9.Tad Pospisil 1355pts
  • 10.Kaeden Cornell 1240pts
Full Points