Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Apr6

Friday, 06 April 2001

North Central Arkansas Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 2001

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2001

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2001

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2001

Lucas Oil Speedway

(Wheatland Raceway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun17

Sunday, 17 June 2001

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2001

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2001

North Central Arkansas Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2001

North Central Arkansas Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2001

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2001

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 2001

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2001

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep7

Friday, 07 September 2001

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep21

Friday, 21 September 2001

Lucas Oil Speedway

(Wheatland Raceway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2001

Adrian Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct12

Friday, 12 October 2001

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2001

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up
MyRacePass
Lucas oil
Protect the Harvest
MavTV
MavTV Plus
Lucas Cattle Company
Hoosier Racing Tires
Geico
General Tire
KN Filters
Optima Batteries
Super Clean
Wrisco
Caseys
Sunoco Race Fuel
Illini Racing Supply
Gorsuch Performance
RacingJunk.com
Arizona Sport Shirts
Discover More on Route 54
Hobbytime Motorsports
Cedar Creek Beef Jerky
Midwest Sheet Metal
Rugged Radios
Dynamic Drivelines
StopTech

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 10/16/2021
  • 1.Tony Jackson Jr.3350pts
  • 2.Garrett Alberson 3205pts
  • 3.Jason Papich 2725pts
  • 4.Mason Oberkramer 2540pts
  • 5.Justin Duty 2515pts
  • 6.Jeremiah Hurst 2235pts
  • 7.Chad Simpson 2230pts
  • 8.Brennon Willard 2185pts
  • 9.Daniel Hilsabeck 1905pts
  • 10.Chris Simpson 1765pts
Full Points