Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

National Medal of Honor Museum
Mar22

Saturday, 22 March 2003

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Mar23

Sunday, 23 March 2003

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May10

Saturday, 10 May 2003

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2003

Winston Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May25

Sunday, 25 May 2003

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May30

Friday, 30 May 2003

81 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May31

Saturday, 31 May 2003

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun6

Friday, 06 June 2003

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun7

Saturday, 07 June 2003

Lucas Oil Speedway

(Wheatland Raceway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2003

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul3

Thursday, 03 July 2003

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul4

Friday, 04 July 2003

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul5

Saturday, 05 July 2003

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul6

Sunday, 06 July 2003

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul12

Saturday, 12 July 2003

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 2003

Mid-Nebraska Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul25

Friday, 25 July 2003

Rocky Mountain Nat. Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul27

Sunday, 27 July 2003

Rocky Mountain Nat. Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 2003

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug8

Friday, 08 August 2003

Humboldt Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug9

Saturday, 09 August 2003

Winston Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug29

Friday, 29 August 2003

State Fair Park Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep6

Saturday, 06 September 2003

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep20

Saturday, 20 September 2003

Adrian Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct3

Friday, 03 October 2003

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct4

Saturday, 04 October 2003

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct17

Friday, 17 October 2003

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct18

Saturday, 18 October 2003

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 10/15/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 4690pts
  • 2.Kolby Vandenbergh 4265pts
  • 3.Daniel Hilsabeck 3870pts
  • 4.Steve Stultz 3160pts
  • 5.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 6.Tony Jackson Jr2340pts
  • 7.Chris Simpson 2145pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 2030pts
  • 9.Kaeden Cornell 2005pts
  • 10.Stormy Scott 1910pts
Full Points