Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

National Medal of Honor Museum
Apr16

Friday, 16 April 1993

The Old Tulsa Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 1993

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 1993

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May15

Saturday, 15 May 1993

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

May21

Friday, 21 May 1993

Hutchinson Raceway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

May22

Saturday, 22 May 1993

Enid Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May23

Sunday, 23 May 1993

81 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 1993

Muskogee Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 1993

Tri-State Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun13

Sunday, 13 June 1993

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 1993

The Old Tulsa Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 1993

Thunder Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul1

Thursday, 01 July 1993

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 1993

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 1993

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 1993

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 1993

Thunder Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 1993

Hutchinson Raceway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 1993

81 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 1993

Belleville High Banks

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 1993

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 1993

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 1993

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 1993

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 1993

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 1993

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 1993

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 1993

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

Oct17

Sunday, 17 October 1993

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 10/15/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 4690pts
  • 2.Kolby Vandenbergh 4265pts
  • 3.Daniel Hilsabeck 3870pts
  • 4.Steve Stultz 3160pts
  • 5.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 6.Tony Jackson Jr2340pts
  • 7.Chris Simpson 2145pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 2030pts
  • 9.Kaeden Cornell 2005pts
  • 10.Stormy Scott 1910pts
Full Points