Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

National Medal of Honor Museum
Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2010

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2010

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May21

Friday, 21 May 2010

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2010

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May28

Friday, 28 May 2010

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2010

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2010

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun24

Thursday, 24 June 2010

Moberly Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2010

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2010

Springfield Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2010

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2010

Adams County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2010

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2010

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2010

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug22

Sunday, 22 August 2010

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2010

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2010

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2010

Heartland Park Topeka Dirt Track

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2010

Springfield Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2010

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2010

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2010

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2010

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2010

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2010

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2010

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct24

Sunday, 24 October 2010

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 10/15/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 4690pts
  • 2.Kolby Vandenbergh 4265pts
  • 3.Daniel Hilsabeck 3870pts
  • 4.Steve Stultz 3160pts
  • 5.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 6.Tony Jackson Jr2340pts
  • 7.Chris Simpson 2145pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 2030pts
  • 9.Kaeden Cornell 2005pts
  • 10.Stormy Scott 1910pts
Full Points