Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2010

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2010

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May21

Friday, 21 May 2010

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2010

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May28

Friday, 28 May 2010

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2010

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2010

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun24

Thursday, 24 June 2010

Randolph County Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2010

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2010

Springfield Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2010

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2010

Adams County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2010

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2010

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2010

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug22

Sunday, 22 August 2010

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2010

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2010

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2010

Heartland Park Topeka Dirt Track

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2010

Springfield Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2010

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2010

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2010

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2010

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2010

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2010

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2010

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct24

Sunday, 24 October 2010

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 8/11/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 2805pts
  • 2.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 3.Kolby Vandenbergh 2545pts
  • 4.Daniel Hilsabeck 2400pts
  • 5.Steve Stultz 2100pts
  • 6.Chris Simpson 1695pts
  • 7.Stormy Scott 1515pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 1470pts
  • 9.Tad Pospisil 1355pts
  • 10.Kaeden Cornell 1240pts
Full Points