Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

National Medal of Honor Museum
Apr14

Friday, 14 April 1995

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 1995

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May12

Friday, 12 May 1995

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May13

Saturday, 13 May 1995

Salina Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May14

Sunday, 14 May 1995

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 1995

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 1995

Muskogee Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 1995

Tri-State Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun18

Sunday, 18 June 1995

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 1995

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 1995

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 1995

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 1995

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 1995

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 1995

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 1995

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 1995

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 1995

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep17

Sunday, 17 September 1995

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 1995

Thunder Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 1995

Thunder Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 8/11/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 2805pts
  • 2.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 3.Kolby Vandenbergh 2545pts
  • 4.Daniel Hilsabeck 2400pts
  • 5.Steve Stultz 2100pts
  • 6.Chris Simpson 1695pts
  • 7.Stormy Scott 1515pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 1470pts
  • 9.Tad Pospisil 1355pts
  • 10.Kaeden Cornell 1240pts
Full Points