Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

National Medal of Honor Museum
Apr21

Friday, 21 April 1989

Thunderbird Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 1989

Arrowhead Speedway

(West Siloam Speedway)

Apr23

Sunday, 23 April 1989

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May19

Friday, 19 May 1989

Pocahontas Speedway

(B&M Speedway)

May20

Saturday, 20 May 1989

Nevada Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

May28

Sunday, 28 May 1989

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 1989

Arrowhead Speedway

(West Siloam Speedway)

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 1989

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 1989

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 1989

Thunder Valley Speedway

(Razorback Speedway)

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 1989

Caruthersville Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 1989

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Aug27

Sunday, 27 August 1989

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 1989

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 1989

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep4

Monday, 04 September 1989

Thunder Valley Speedway

(Razorback Speedway)

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 1989

North Central Arkansas Speedway

(North Arkansas Speedway)

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 1989

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Oct1

Sunday, 01 October 1989

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 6/7/2024
  • 1.Chad Simpson 955pts
  • 2.Gordy Gundaker 945pts
  • 3.Chris Simpson 940pts
  • 4.Trevor Gundaker 865pts
  • 5.Dillon McCowan 860pts
  • 6.Tony Jackson Jr830pts
  • 7.Earl Pearson Jr815pts
  • 8.Jeff Herzog 740pts
  • 9.Clayton Stuckey 685pts
  • 10.Aaron Marrant 665pts
Full Points