Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

National Medal of Honor Museum
Apr19

Wednesday, 19 April 2000

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2000

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May5

Friday, 05 May 2000

Humboldt Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May7

Sunday, 07 May 2000

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2000

Moberly Motorsports Park

(Mizzou Speedway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2000

Heartland Park Topeka Dirt Track

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2000

Heartland Park Topeka Dirt Track

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2000

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2000

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2000

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2000

North Central Arkansas Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2000

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2000

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2000

Tri-State Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug6

Sunday, 06 August 2000

North Fork Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2000

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2000

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2000

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Nov5

Sunday, 05 November 2000

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 10/15/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 4690pts
  • 2.Kolby Vandenbergh 4265pts
  • 3.Daniel Hilsabeck 3870pts
  • 4.Steve Stultz 3160pts
  • 5.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 6.Tony Jackson Jr2340pts
  • 7.Chris Simpson 2145pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 2030pts
  • 9.Kaeden Cornell 2005pts
  • 10.Stormy Scott 1910pts
Full Points