Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Apr9

Friday, 09 April 1999

North Fork Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 1999

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May7

Friday, 07 May 1999

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May8

Saturday, 08 May 1999

Moberly Motorsports Park

(Mizzou Speedway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May22

Saturday, 22 May 1999

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May30

Sunday, 30 May 1999

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 1999

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 1999

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 1999

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 1999

Moberly Motorsports Park

(Mizzou Speedway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 1999

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 1999

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 1999

North Fork Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 1999

Tri-State Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 1999

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 1999

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 1999

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 1999

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep26

Sunday, 26 September 1999

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 1999

Moberly Motorsports Park

(Mizzou Speedway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct17

Sunday, 17 October 1999

Moberly Motorsports Park

(Mizzou Speedway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 10/15/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 4690pts
  • 2.Kolby Vandenbergh 4265pts
  • 3.Daniel Hilsabeck 3870pts
  • 4.Steve Stultz 3160pts
  • 5.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 6.Tony Jackson Jr2340pts
  • 7.Chris Simpson 2145pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 2030pts
  • 9.Kaeden Cornell 2005pts
  • 10.Stormy Scott 1910pts
Full Points