Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Apr9

Friday, 09 April 1999

North Fork Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 1999

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May7

Friday, 07 May 1999

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May8

Saturday, 08 May 1999

Randolph County Raceway

(Mizzou Speedway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May22

Saturday, 22 May 1999

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May30

Sunday, 30 May 1999

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 1999

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 1999

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 1999

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 1999

Randolph County Raceway

(Mizzou Speedway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 1999

Joplin 66 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 1999

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 1999

North Fork Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 1999

Tri-State Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 1999

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 1999

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 1999

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 1999

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep26

Sunday, 26 September 1999

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 1999

Randolph County Raceway

(Mizzou Speedway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct17

Sunday, 17 October 1999

Randolph County Raceway

(Mizzou Speedway) Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up
MyRacePass
Lucas oil
Protect the Harvest
MavTV
MavTV Plus
Lucas Cattle Company
Hoosier Racing Tires
Geico
General Tire
KN Filters
Optima Batteries
Super Clean
Wrisco
Caseys
Sunoco Race Fuel
Illini Racing Supply
Gorsuch Performance
RacingJunk.com
Arizona Sport Shirts
Discover More on Route 54
Hobbytime Motorsports
Cedar Creek Beef Jerky
Midwest Sheet Metal
Rugged Radios
Dynamic Drivelines
StopTech

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 10/16/2021
  • 1.Tony Jackson Jr.3350pts
  • 2.Garrett Alberson 3205pts
  • 3.Jason Papich 2725pts
  • 4.Mason Oberkramer 2540pts
  • 5.Justin Duty 2515pts
  • 6.Jeremiah Hurst 2235pts
  • 7.Chad Simpson 2230pts
  • 8.Brennon Willard 2185pts
  • 9.Daniel Hilsabeck 1905pts
  • 10.Chris Simpson 1765pts
Full Points