Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

National Medal of Honor Museum
Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2013

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2013

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Tri-State Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2013

Thunderbird Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May23

Thursday, 23 May 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May24

Friday, 24 May 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2013

Humboldt Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2013

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2013

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2013

Adams County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2013

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2013

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2013

LA Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2013

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2013

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2013

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 10/15/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 4690pts
  • 2.Kolby Vandenbergh 4265pts
  • 3.Daniel Hilsabeck 3870pts
  • 4.Steve Stultz 3160pts
  • 5.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 6.Tony Jackson Jr2340pts
  • 7.Chris Simpson 2145pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 2030pts
  • 9.Kaeden Cornell 2005pts
  • 10.Stormy Scott 1910pts
Full Points