Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2011

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2011

Heartland Park Topeka Dirt Track

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2011

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2011

Great American Dirt Track

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2011

Springfield Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May27

Friday, 27 May 2011

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2011

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2011

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2011

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2011

Adams County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2011

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2011

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2011

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2011

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2011

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2011

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2011

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2011

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2011

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2011

Springfield Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct6

Thursday, 06 October 2011

Heartland Park Topeka Dirt Track

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2011

Heartland Park Topeka Dirt Track

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2011

Legit Speedway Park

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 4/13/2024
  • 1.Chad Simpson 400pts
  • 2.Tony Jackson Jr375pts
  • 3.Chris Simpson 375pts
  • 4.Justin Duty 330pts
  • 5.Gordy Gundaker 320pts
  • 6.Trevor Gundaker 310pts
  • 7.Dillon McCowan 305pts
  • 8.Jeff Herzog 305pts
  • 9.Dustin Hodges 290pts
  • 10.Matt Johnson 260pts
Full Points