Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2006

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2006

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2006

LA Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2006

Winston Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2006

Adrian Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2006

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May26

Friday, 26 May 2006

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2006

US 36 Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2006

Midway Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2006

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2006

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2006

Lake Ozark Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul10

Monday, 10 July 2006

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2006

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2006

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2006

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2006

Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2006

Scotland County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2006

Mid-America Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2006

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2006

Salina Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2006

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2006

LA Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2006

Winston Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep28

Thursday, 28 September 2006

Adrian Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2006

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2006

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2006

Bolivar Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2006

Bolivar Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 10/15/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 4690pts
  • 2.Kolby Vandenbergh 4265pts
  • 3.Daniel Hilsabeck 3870pts
  • 4.Steve Stultz 3160pts
  • 5.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 6.Tony Jackson Jr2340pts
  • 7.Chris Simpson 2145pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 2030pts
  • 9.Kaeden Cornell 2005pts
  • 10.Stormy Scott 1910pts
Full Points