Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
Apr19

Friday, 19 April 1991

Arrowhead Speedway

(West Siloam Springs Speedway)

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 1991

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

May17

Friday, 17 May 1991

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 1991

Capital Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 1991

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 1991

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 1991

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 1991

Memphis Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 1991

Arrowhead Speedway

(West Siloam Springs Speedway)

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 1991

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 1991

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul31

Wednesday, 31 July 1991

Tri City Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 1991

North Central Arkansas Speedway

(North Arkansas Speedway)

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 1991

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Aug11

Sunday, 11 August 1991

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 1991

Capital Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 1991

North Central Arkansas Speedway

(North Arkansas Speedway)

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 1991

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 1991

Monett Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 1991

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 1991

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Sep29

Sunday, 29 September 1991

Legit Speedway Park

(West Plains Motor Speedway)

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 6/7/2024
  • 1.Chad Simpson 955pts
  • 2.Chris Simpson 940pts
  • 3.Gordy Gundaker 935pts
  • 4.Trevor Gundaker 865pts
  • 5.Dillon McCowan 860pts
  • 6.Tony Jackson Jr830pts
  • 7.Earl Pearson Jr805pts
  • 8.Jeff Herzog 740pts
  • 9.Clayton Stuckey 685pts
  • 10.Aaron Marrant 665pts
Full Points