Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

National Medal of Honor Museum
Mar24

Saturday, 24 March 2012

Springfield Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 2012

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Apr13

Friday, 13 April 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2012

Springfield Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May25

Friday, 25 May 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2012

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2012

LA Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2012

Valley Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2012

Thunder Hill Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2012

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2012

Adams County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul18

Wednesday, 18 July 2012

US 36 Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2012

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2012

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2012

Humboldt Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2012

Springfield Raceway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 2012

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2012

Junction Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct19

Friday, 19 October 2012

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Oct20

Saturday, 20 October 2012

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 8/11/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 2805pts
  • 2.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 3.Kolby Vandenbergh 2545pts
  • 4.Daniel Hilsabeck 2400pts
  • 5.Steve Stultz 2100pts
  • 6.Chris Simpson 1695pts
  • 7.Stormy Scott 1515pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 1470pts
  • 9.Tad Pospisil 1355pts
  • 10.Kaeden Cornell 1240pts
Full Points