Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass
May8

Friday, 08 May 1998

Thunder Valley Speedway

MLRA Late Models

May9

Saturday, 09 May 1998

Thunder Valley Speedway

MLRA Late Models

May16

Saturday, 16 May 1998

Thunder Hill Speedway

MLRA Late Models

May24

Sunday, 24 May 1998

Nevada Speedway

MLRA Late Models

May30

Saturday, 30 May 1998

Salina Speedway

MLRA Late Models

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 1998

Tri-State Speedway

MLRA Late Models

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 1998

Sunset Speedway

MLRA Late Models

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 1998

Missouri State Fair Speedway

MLRA Late Models

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 1998

Tri-State Speedway

MLRA Late Models

Aug23

Sunday, 23 August 1998

Missouri State Fair Speedway

MLRA Late Models

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 1998

Monett Motor Speedway

MLRA Late Models

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 1998

Salina Speedway

MLRA Late Models

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 1998

Monett Motor Speedway

MLRA Late Models

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 8/11/2022
  • 1.Chad Simpson 2805pts
  • 2.Johnny Scott 2635pts
  • 3.Kolby Vandenbergh 2545pts
  • 4.Daniel Hilsabeck 2400pts
  • 5.Steve Stultz 2100pts
  • 6.Chris Simpson 1695pts
  • 7.Stormy Scott 1515pts
  • 8.Aaron Marrant 1470pts
  • 9.Tad Pospisil 1355pts
  • 10.Kaeden Cornell 1240pts
Full Points