Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass

2024 - MD3 "Most Laps Led"

View All Events
Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Tri City Speedway

Winter Meltdown $5,000 to Win | $500 to Start

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Tri City Speedway

Winter Meltdown $7,000 to Win | $700 to Start

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Practice Session for 11th Annual Spring Nationals

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

11th Annual Spring Nationals $7,000 to Win | $700 to Start

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

11th Annual Spring Nationals $20,000 to Win | $1,000 to Start.

Apr18

Thursday, 18 April 2024

Cedar County Raceway

MLRA | $5,000 to Win | $500 to Start

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

34 Raceway

Prelude to the Slocum $5,000 to Win | $500 to Start

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

34 Raceway

16th Annual Slocum 50 | $10,555 to Win

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Callaway Raceway

Inaugural Event | $5,000 to Win | $500 to Start

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Lake Ozark Speedway

4th Annual Battle at the Beach | $7,000 to Win | $700 to Start

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2024

Adams County Speedway (IL)

MLRA | $5,000 to Win | $500 to Start.

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Benton Speedway

MLRA | $5,000 to Win | $500 to Start.

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Farmington Empire Speedway

MLRA | $7,000 to Win | $700 to Start

May23

Thursday, 23 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

32nd Annual Show-Me 100 - 11th Annual Cowboy Classic

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

32nd Annual Show-Me 100 - The Tribute to Don & Billie Gibson

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

32nd Annual Show-Me 100

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Callaway Raceway

MLRA | $5,000 to Win | $500 to Start.

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Springfield Raceway

MLRA | $5,000 to Win | $500 to Start.

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

18th Annual CMH Diamond Nationals Presented by Summit Racing Equipment

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Lakeside Speedway

MLRA | $5,000 to Win | $500 to Start.

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

I-70 Speedway

KC CUP | $7.000 to Win | $700 to Start

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

10th Annual Lucas Oil MLRA Ron Jenkins Memorial Night #1 | $5,000 to Win

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

10th Annual Lucas Oil MLRA Ron Jenkins Memorial Night #2 | $10,000 to Win

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Moberly Motorsports Park

4th Annual Wiener Nationals | $10,000 to Win

Sep12

Thursday, 12 September 2024

Cedar County Raceway

Hawkeye Land 40

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Davenport Speedway

1st Annual Corn State Nationals | $5,000 to Win

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Davenport Speedway

1st Annual Corn State Nationals | $10,000 to Win

Oct3

Thursday, 03 October 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

MLRA Fall Nationals - Practice Night

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

MLRA Fall Nationals Day 1 | $5,000 to Win.

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

MLRA Fall Nationals Day 2 | $10,000 to Win

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2024

Tri City Speedway

Championship Weekend Night #1 | $5,000 to Win.

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Tri City Speedway

Championship Weekend Night #2 | $7,000 to Win

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

Points

Lucas Oil MLRAas of 6/7/2024
  • 1.Chad Simpson 955pts
  • 2.Gordy Gundaker 945pts
  • 3.Chris Simpson 940pts
  • 4.Trevor Gundaker 865pts
  • 5.Dillon McCowan 860pts
  • 6.Tony Jackson Jr830pts
  • 7.Earl Pearson Jr815pts
  • 8.Jeff Herzog 740pts
  • 9.Clayton Stuckey 685pts
  • 10.Aaron Marrant 665pts
Full Points