Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

Two New Stops Added To 2024 MLRA Schedule


Lucas Oil MLRA

Two New Stops Added To 2024 MLRA Schedule

The Lucas Oil MLRA is excited to announce the addition of a pair of tour stops to the 2024 Schedule, bringing the total number of events on the Championship trail to 27.

Friday, May 17th-- Lebanon Midway Speedway
The MLRA Returns to the 3/8 Mile clay oval for the first time since 2007 for a $7,000 to win main event. This will mark the 5th stop for the MLRA at the Lebanon, MO facility with prior victories going to the likes of Billy Moyer, Terry Phillips, Al Purkey, and Alan Vaughn.

Saturday, May 18th-- Farmington Empire Speedway
Most recently known as the St. Francois County Raceway in Farmington, MO the 2024 season brings about a change in ownership and new name in Farmington Empire Speedway. The MLRA series will come to town for the first time in series history with another $7,000 A-Main headlining the night.

Back to News
Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now


Lucas Oil MLRAas of 9/3/2023
  • 1.Chad Simpson 2915pts
  • 2.Chris Simpson 2645pts
  • 3.Dillon McCowan 2545pts
  • 4.Daniel Hilsabeck 2400pts
  • 5.Trevor Gundaker 2140pts
  • 6.Justin Duty 2120pts
  • 7.Jeff Herzog 2110pts
  • 8.Garrett Alberson 2000pts
  • 9.Tyler Stevens 1715pts
  • 10.Dustin Hodges 1670pts
Full Points