Lucas Oil MLRA

  • 1
MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass Expands MLRA Partnership with "MRP Fast Time Award"


Lucas Oil MLRA

MyRacePass Expands MLRA Partnership with "MRP Fast Time Award"

Wheatland, Missouri (March 22, 2023) - The 2023 Lucas Oil Midwest Late Model Racing Association (MLRA) campaign will mark the fourth consecutive season in partnership with MyRacePass (MRP) as the series’ “Official Race Management System”. The working relationship between the MLRA and MRP will also expand during the upcoming race season with the addition of the MRP “Fast Time Award”.

Entering their 15th season in the motorsports industry, MyRacePass is often referred to as the “Ultimate Racing Resource”, enhancing the race day experience not only for MLRA officials and track personnel, but also for drivers and fans alike through their MyRacePass App platform.

The MRP App is FREE to download from the App Store or Google Play, providing entry list, lineups, results, points, and news. Want more? Grab the MRP “All Access” plan for as low as $5.99/mo. or just $54.99/yr. which brings you not only the basic package, but race day enhancements such as Live Timing & Scoring, Driver Lap Times, detailed points, driver profiles & results, Unlimited Fantasy Racing play, and much more.

Be sure to visit their website to view everything that MRP has to offer for fans, drivers, and promotors. In addition to the MRP App, they also provide a full website design service for tracks, series, and drivers, along with helping promotors with time & scoring, online ticketing options, and even apparel sales.

MRP “FAST TIME AWARD” -- MyRacePass will take over a new role with the MLRA when drivers hit the track in 2023 starting with the season opener on March 31st – April 1st at the Lucas Oil Speedway, in Wheatland, Missouri. Not only will the nights overall fastest time trial qualifier earn themselves a pole starting position in their designated heat race, but they will also be recognized as the nights “MyRacePass—Fast Time Award” winner.

With MRP’s industry leading Timing and Scoring System, the fit for them to become our Presenting sponsor of the “Fast Time Award” is just a great natural fit,” stated Lucas Oil MLRA Series Director Ernie Leftwich. “Josh Holt and his staff at MRP provides us with the latest cutting edge technology and they are hands down some of the best to work with in the industry. No matter if we have a question during the week or in the middle of an event, they are always just a phone call away and ready to help.”

The 2023 Lucas Oil MLRA campaign with MRP, will kick-off with the Spring Nationals Presented by Arizona Sport Shirts on March 31st & April 1st at the Lucas Oil Speedway in Wheatland, MO. Friday nights season opener will pay $5,000 to win while Saturday’s weekend finale will boast a $10,000 top prize.

For all of the latest news and information, including the full 2023 series schedule fans are encouraged to visit the series website at

Article Credit: Billy Rock

Submitted By: Billy Rock

Back to News
Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now


Lucas Oil MLRAas of 6/7/2024
  • 1.Chad Simpson 955pts
  • 2.Chris Simpson 940pts
  • 3.Gordy Gundaker 935pts
  • 4.Trevor Gundaker 865pts
  • 5.Dillon McCowan 860pts
  • 6.Tony Jackson Jr830pts
  • 7.Earl Pearson Jr805pts
  • 8.Jeff Herzog 740pts
  • 9.Clayton Stuckey 685pts
  • 10.Aaron Marrant 665pts
Full Points