Performance Bodies Performer of the Race Award

2017 Race Season

Driver Number of Top Performer Awards
1. Rodney Sanders 1
2. Will Vaught 1
3. Chris Simpson 1
4. Bobby Pierce 1
5. Billy Moyer 1

Date Venue Driver
March 31st I-80 Speedway  Rain Out
April 1st I-80 Speedway  Rain Out
April 14th Lucas Oil Speedway Will Vaught
April 15th Lucas Oil Speedway Rodney Sanders
May 4th Lee County Speedway Chris Simpson
May 5th Davenport Speedway Bobby Pierce
May 6th Independence Motor Speedway Billy Moyer
May 25th Lucas Oil Speedway Earl Pearson
May 26th Lucas Oil Speedway Tim McCreadie
May 27th Lucas Oil Speedway Bobby Pierce
June 1st Scotland County Speedway Chris Simpson
June 2nd Lee County Speedway Chris Simpson
June 3rd Randolph County Speedway Terry Phillips
June 30th Salina Highbanks Speedway  
July 1st Salina Highbanks Speedway  
July 15th Lucas Oil Speedway  
July 20th I-80 Speedway  
July 21st I-80 Speedway  
July 22nd I-80 Speedway  
August 11th Junction Motor Speedway  
August 12th Junction Motor Speedway  
August 31st I-80 Speedway  
September 1st Lakeside Speedway  
September 2nd Lucas Oil Speedway  
October 5th Lucas Oil Speedway  
October 6th Lucas Oil Speedway  

Newsletter Sign-Up

* Required